Super Bowl

I think that the Denver Broncos will beat the Seattle Seahawks in the Super Bowl.

I think they will win because they are a much more experienced team. The weather will be cold and Denver is a colder place than Seattle. On top of that Denver has Peyton Manning a first ballot Hall of Famer. Plus you win by putting points up and Denver has the number one ranked offense.

The Seattle Seahawks have a good defense, in fact the number one defense, but you don’t score much by defense. Sure they have Lynch but one or two good offensive players is not the number one offense. In a couple of years when they have experience, that is when they will win the Super Bowl.

3 thoughts on “Super Bowl

  1. I agree with your idea of Denver winning the Superbowl. I think that you gave great reasons on how the game will end. Also GO BRONCOS!!!!

  2. I thought the Denver broncos were going to win too I had hope and I wanted this to be a good way to end Peyton manning carrer in the NFL. It was a very bad game, because to lose that bad in a Super Bowl I don’t know what’s wrong

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *